Hiatus & Analysis

I must say, I have noticed that the trend those of you reading what I write here leans far more towards adventure. I have done a few posts recently on numerical breakdowns… but the stories of decapitated sorceresses and crude hole-in-the-head comments are far more popular.

Anyway, I will (unfortunately?) be headed to Denver for thanksgiving to see my girlfriend who moved away to school. As this blog is new, I dont really have posts lined up. I will try to sneak some posts in between while she is finishing her finals, but it is unlikely. My apoligies!

The bad news, I’m leaving tomorrow. But fret not, I’ll be back on Sunday the 30th!

2 Responses to “Hiatus & Analysis”

  1. Take care, and have a happy turkey day.

  2. Oh yeah, posts lined up. Oops.

    Have fun finding things to do in Denver when you’re (not) dead. We’ll be here when you come back.

Leave a Reply

