Remember… Us…

“The world will know that free men stood against a tyrant, that few stood against many…”

Okay so some of you may not think its quite as dramatically devastating as the death of Leonidas, but I strongly disagree!

Some of you have made the move to my New Home, but not EVERYONE! Some of you who regularly visited here have yet to update, and I’m pretty disappointed that I haven’t seen you yet! Its still WAR, its still me… Its just got some extra goodies (such as two other excellent writers discussing a wider array of games).

Keep reading, its what drives me!! Except now, at A Wall of Text 🙂

2 Responses to “Remember… Us…”

  1. Doh, I’m one of them. Been swamped. Thanks for the reminder!

  2. I just added Wall of text to the blogroll, I like the title of RP that way so I will leave it as a honoroeum, honoriffic, whatev. 😛

Leave a Reply

